Chercher

Instructeurs - 146 résultats

Nom Email Résidence Pays
Bons Jack jackbonsdive@gmail.com Eijsden Netherlands
Brevets
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Self Sufficient Instructor
BOUGUESSA Rachid r.bouguessa@laposte.net villeurbanne France
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Bouillon Killian killian.bouillon@skynet.be Erquelinnes Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced EANx
instructor ART CCR - rEvo
Boulmier Laurent contact@prodive.mc Nice France
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - XCCR
Instructor ART CCR - Flex 2
Instructor ART CCR T-REB
Instructor ART CCR - FX
Instructor Normoxic CCR
Instructor Trimix CCR
Bowadt Soren soren.bowadt@gmail.com Auderghem Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - JJ
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Broers Ron rbroers@live.nl Vleuten Netherlands
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Decompressie specialist Instructor
Caenen Jorg jorg.caenen@me.com Eppegem Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor OW side mount
Calcus Jean-Christophe jcsemi.calcus@hotmail.com Wihéries Belgium
Brevets
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Cammaert Manu Manu.cammaert@me.com Stekene Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Canivet Dominique canivet.d@gmail.com Baileux Belgium
Brevets
Instructor open water
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Recreational CCR
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
instructor ART CCR - rEvo
Instructor ART CCR - Lungfish
Instructor ART CCR - Flex 2
Instructor ART CCR T-REB