Chercher

Instructeurs - 170 résultats

Nom Email Résidence Pays
Blümlein Denis denis.blumlein@gmail.com Waterloo Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Bogaert Lieven lieven@twilightdivers.eu Oostkamp Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor eSCR Explorer
Instructor ART CCR - SF2 Back Mount
Instructor OW side mount
BONNET Franck franck@teamalptek.com versonnex France
Brevets
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - SF2 Back Mount
Instructor ART CCR T-REB
O'DIVE Doppler Technician Instructor
Instructor OW side mount
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Instructor OW Toddy-Style Sidemount
Bons Jack jackbonsdive@gmail.com Eijsden Netherlands
Brevets
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Self Sufficient Instructor
BOUGUESSA Rachid r.bouguessa@laposte.net villeurbanne France
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Bowadt Soren soren.bowadt@gmail.com Auderghem Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - JJ
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Brants Camiel c.brants@uboatworx.com Goirle Netherlands
Brevets
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor OW side mount
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Broekema Welmoed caveway@caiway.nl Maassluis Netherlands
Brevets
Instructor Trainer Adv. Recreational Trimix
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor Trainer Intro to Cave
Instructor Trainer Technical Cave
Instructor Technical Cave
Advanced cave sidemount instructor
Advanced cave DPV instructor
Instructor OW side mount
Broers Ron rbroers@live.nl Vleuten Netherlands
Brevets
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Decompressie specialist Instructor
Caenen Jorg jorg.caenen@me.com Eppegem Belgium
Brevets
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor OW side mount