Zoeken

Instructeurs - 158 resultaten

Naam Email Woonplaats Land
Bogaert Lieven lieven@twilightdivers.eu Oostkamp Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor eSCR Explorer
Instructor ART CCR - SF2 Back Mount
Instructor OW side mount
BONNET Franck franck@teamalptek.com versonnex France
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor ART CCR - SF2 Back Mount
Instructor OW side mount
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Instructor OW Toddy-Style Sidemount
Bons Jack jackbonsdive@gmail.com Eijsden Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Bosmans Jean-Sébastien jsbosmans@hotmail.com Bruxelles Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Bowadt Soren soren.bowadt@gmail.com Auderghem Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - JJ
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Brants Camiel c.brants@uboatworx.com Goirle Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor OW side mount
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Broekema Welmoed caveway@caiway.nl Maassluis Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Trainer Adv. Recreational Trimix
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor Trainer Intro to Cave
Instructor Trainer Technical Cave
Instructor Technical Cave
Advanced cave sidemount instructor
Advanced cave DPV instructor
Instructor OW side mount
Broers Ron rbroers@live.nl Vleuten Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Caenen Jorg jorg.caenen@me.com Eppegem Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor OW side mount
Calcus Jean-Christophe jcsemi.calcus@hotmail.com Wihéries Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix