Zoeken

Instructeurs - 160 resultaten

Naam Email Woonplaats Land
Caenen Jorg jorg.caenen@me.com Eppegem Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor OW side mount
Calcus Jean-Christophe jcsemi.calcus@hotmail.com Wihéries Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Canivet Dominique canivet.d@gmail.com Baileux Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor open water
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Recreational CCR
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor ART CCR - inspiration
instructor ART CCR - rEvo
Instructor ART CCR - Lungfish
Clivaz Thierry thierry.clivaz@sunrise.ch Saxon Swiss
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Coenen Maarten iantd@thefreelancer.nl Breda Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Craey Filip filip.craey@telenet.be Oostende Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor ART CCR - Evolution
Northsea Wreck specialty instructor
Instructor Wreck
Crombez Kristel kcrombez@skynet.be Holsbeek Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Cryns Philippe phil.cryns@gmail.com Uccle Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Self Sufficient Instructor
Dahler Peter p.dahler@take-air.nl Maarn Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Normoxic CCR
Dankers Jan jan.dankers@solcon.nl Boxtel Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Blender Eanx
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor OW side mount