Zoeken

Instructeurs - 158 resultaten

Naam Email Woonplaats Land
Canivet Dominique canivet.d@gmail.com Baileux Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor open water
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Recreational CCR
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor ART CCR - inspiration
instructor ART CCR - rEvo
Instructor ART CCR - Lungfish
Carlens Johan j.carlens@telenet.be Herk-de-Stad Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor open water
Instructor Blender Eanx
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor ART CCR - inspiration
Clivaz Thierry thierry.clivaz@sunrise.ch Saxon Swiss
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Coenen Maarten iantd@thefreelancer.nl Breda Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Craey Filip filip.craey@telenet.be Oostende Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor ART CCR - Evolution
Northsea Wreck specialty instructor
Instructor Wreck
Cryns Philippe phil.cryns@gmail.com Uccle Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Self Sufficient Instructor
Dahler Peter p.dahler@take-air.nl Maarn Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Normoxic CCR
Dankers Jan jan.dankers@solcon.nl Boxtel Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Blender Eanx
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor OW side mount
d'Aries Laurent laurent@daries.be Meux Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
De Blaeser Serge sergedeblaeser@gmail.com EVERE Belgium
Brevetten
Specialty Instructor
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Cavern
Tek Open Water DPV instructor
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
Self Sufficient Instructor
Tek Open Water Side Mount Instructor
Technical Essentials Instructor