Zoeken

Instructeurs - 141 resultaten

Naam Email Woonplaats Land
Grapperhaus Petter pettergrapperhaus@hotmail.com Haren Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor OW side mount
Haarlemmer Huub H.Haarlemmer@telfort.nl Doesburg Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Haegens Karl khaegens@telenet.be Grobbendonk Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Haenebalcke Raf raf@sea-explorers.be Drongen Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor open water
Haenebalcke Steven steven@sea-explorers.be Drongen Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Trainer Adv. Recreational Trimix
Instructor Blender Eanx
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor ART CCR - Evolution
Instructor Normoxic CCR
Instructor OW side mount
Herinckx Eric eric.herinckx@telenet.be Roosdaal Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Hickmann Jan jan56hm@gmail.com Oostzaan Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
HUSTIN Thierry thierry@hustin.be Arquennes Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Tek Lite Essentials
HUYBEN Bert Bert.Huyben@blc2.be Grobbendonk Belgium
Brevetten
Instructor Advanced EANx
Immerzeel Martien martien.extreme@gmail.com Noordwijk Netherlands
Brevetten
Instructor EANx & Trimix gas Blender
Instructor Advanced Recreational Trimix
Instructor Normoxic Trimix
Instructor Trimix OC
Instructor ART CCR - Inspiration
Instructor ART CCR - Sentinel
Instructor ART CCR - Liberty
Instructor ART CCR - XCCR
Instructor ART CCR - Flex 2
Instructor Normoxic CCR
Instructor Trimix CCR
Instructor OW side mount
Open Water DPV instructor